PM Imran Khan constitutes 13-member Steering Committee for KJP

Prime Minister Imran Khan has constituted a thirteen-member Steering Committee for Kamyab Jawan Program.
Prime Minister Imran Khan as head will chair the committee.
Special Assistant to the Prime Minister on Youth Affairs Usman Dar and federal ministers from education, economic affairs and IT Board are part of the committee. Advisors on Finance and Commerce as well as Federal Minister for Planning have also been nominated as committee members.
The committee will present suggestions of new government projects to Prime Minister regarding youth.
The committee has been delegated authority of strategy planning and program monitoring. It will assist projects starting under Kamyab Jawan Program.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.