PCB names 12-member squad for first T20I against Bangladesh

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Thursday announced 12—player squad for the first T20I against Bangladesh, which will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium on Friday.
All-rounder Imad Wasim and batter Asif Ali, who were part of the playing XI during the T20 World Cup, have been dropped for the first T20.The match will start at 1400 local time.
Pakistan squad:
Babar Azam (Captain)Shadab Khan (Vice Captain)Fakhar ZamanHaider AliHaris RaufHasan AliKhushdil ShahMohammad NawazMohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper)Mohammad Wasim Jr.Shaheen Shah AfridiShoaib MalikThe second and third T20Is will be played at the same venue on 20 and 22 November.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.