Babar Azam announced 12-man squad against India for T20 World Cup

Pakistan skipper Babar Azam has announced the 12-man squad for the ICC T20 World Cup clash against India. 12-man squad: Babar (c)Rizwan (wk)FakharHaiderHafeezMalikAsifShadab (vc)ImadHasanShaheenHaris The team management had decided to had decided to include senior and experienced cricketers in the playing XI for much of the T20 World Cup, including the blockbuster India clash scheduled to take place on October 24. “Pakistan has decided to go with a combination of senior and experienced cricketers in the clash against India,” a source had told Geo News earlier this week. “Unless fitness…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.